Contact us at skyeinjune@yahoo.com


JUNE AHERN'S BOOKS

AMAZON PRIME THE HAUNTED BAY

Watch June ghost hunt and connect with spirits from days gone past


ZOOM WITH JUNE 2021 
by Donation

GALA HALLOWEEN CELEBRATION and RITUAL

With Halloween's History, and Spirit Communication Meditation

Remembrance Board to Honor Loved Ones Passed Away

By Donation

Saturday, October 30th, 2021 at 4 PM PST USA

United States
4 P.M. PST
6 P.M. CST
7 P.M. EST

Europe 1 AM 31/10/21

Must register 48 hours in advance.
Info june@sfcoaching.com 

Halloween Event will not be recorded.


June's other talks audio recordings available. $10 USD

It's All About Love: Soul Mates, Love Mates, Flame Mates 

Healing the Grief After Tragic Sudden Deaths (Coming)

Communicate with the Dead: Healing the Unsaid with the Dead

Creating Magic

What's Your Karma?

Future Life: Plan Your Next Incarnation

Making Magic


Restriction: Please Honor My Work:

The Links to these Recordings Cannot be Share

It CANNOT be shared on Social Media

But Shared on Your Own Electronic Device with Another


Follow June's Updates and Other Things 

​• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/juneahernauthor

• Twitter:https://twitter.com/skyeinjunenove1

• Twitter: https://twitter.com/psychicbook​

• Blog: https://witchgoddesses.blogspot.com


• The Haunted Bay Interviews Psychic June Ahern https://youtu.be/TU4BvpvX5AQ

• YouTube, June Ahern’s Books & Inspirations: https://youtu.be/EboHgqlXu30


• Smashwords.com https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/JuneA


Telepathic Workshop YouTube https://youtu.be/egBLQtKOyFM


More about June's LIFE & METAPHYSICAL COACHING

www..SFCOACHING.COM